Stephanie Austin

About Stephanie Austin

Stephanie Austin is the author of seven crime novels set in the Dartmoor town of Ashburton, featuring amateur sleuth and reluctant antique shop owner, Juno Browne. Her own meandering career includes teaching, working for Devon School Library Service, managing a block of retirement flats, as well as working as an artist, astrologer and dabbling in selling antiques. Many of her experiences have contributed to the creation of Juno and her eclectic group of friends.  

Stephanie Austin's Bibliography

Dead in Devon (2019)

Dead on Dartmoor (2019)

From Devon with Death (2020)

The Dartmoor Murders (2021)

A Devon Night's Death (2022)

Death Comes to Dartmoor (2023)

A Devon Midwinter Murder (2023)